Thursday August 31, 2017
THE line-up has been confirmed for the SGB Premiership Riders’ Championship at Belle Vue on September 16.

All eight top-flight clubs have two representatives in the meeting, with Wolverhampton skipper Fredrik Lindgren the defending the title he won under the former Elite League banner at Coventry last season.

Lindgren’s World Championship rival Jason Doyle is also included with home representation coming from British Champion Craig Cook and Max Fricke.

LINE-UP (not in draw order): Jason Doyle (Swindon), Fredrik Lindgren (Wolverhampton), Nick Morris (Swindon), Jacob Thorssell (Wolverhampton), Brady Kurtz (Poole), Craig Cook (Belle Vue), Hans Andersen (Poole), Kim Nilsson (Leicester), Josh Grajczonek (Somerset), Chris Harris (Rye House), Scott Nicholls (Rye House), Robert Lambert (King’s Lynn), Max Fricke (Belle Vue), Richard Lawson (Somerset), Danny King (Leicester), Thomas Jorgensen (King’s Lynn).

Share This:   Facebook Twitter